top of page

NINJACRAFT Purge 2020

On march 21 2020, I set up a event called NINJACRAFT Purge! I started about 11am Mountain Time! It didn't officially start until 12pm. When it started, we went on a space ship I built! It went all the way to build limit! Mostly every one fell off before it made it fully! After that, I broke the command blocks protecting spawn! People had fun destroying every thing ! The last thing I announced was, that NINJACRAFT was moving to a server!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join Our Discord Server for...

Hey Guys! Join the NINJACRAFT discord server for... No rank 1 day early access to NINJACRAFT Season 2 Small rank 2 day early access to NINJACRAFT Season 2 Big rank 3 day early access to NINJACRAFT Sea

NINJACRAFT Studios

Our Websites! ​ Spike's Kids ​ A fun site with appropriate games! ​ World Of Realms ​ A site where you can advertise your realm!

bottom of page